Follow

Problems logging in to update sites

If you get the following error while trying to use an update site:

It means that you have wrong login credentionals registered and you need to reset these. Follow the following steps:

  1. Select "Window -> Preferences".
  2. Select "General -> Security -> Secure Storage".
  3. Select the "Content" panel.
  4. Click [Default Secure Storage].
  5. Click "Delete".
  6. Restart Studio.

This will reset all your passwords and the next time you try to contact the site you will be asked for new username and password.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk